How to re-allocate workorders

Modified on Wed, 20 Mar 2024 at 09:44 AM

If a contractor lets you down after accepting the job you can reallocate the workorder. This will recreate a new workorder with a new number with the previous description moved to the new workorder 


Step 1 Go to the Workorder>More>Cancel Workorder 

    Step 2 Reallocate the workorder

  

  Step 3 Add the new contractor

          

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article