How to sign off a job that the contractor has completed

Modified on Wed, 20 Mar 2024 at 09:43 AM

This article is linked to understanding workorders 


Once a workorder has been completed by the contractor the workorder whilst still being live requires sign off


In your Dashboard, go to Workorders>Awaiting Sign-off>Set to Completed. You have the option at this point to close the associated task or leave it open if a task was created.  If the contractor fails to complete the job for whatever reason you the property manager can simply set it to completed as below

  

  Setting job to completed:

   

Arthur will ask if you want to close the task. You may not as you may have several workorders attached to this task:

   

Once completed you will be asked to leave the contractor feedback. This can ONLY be viewed by the contractor:

   

To view completed workorders



Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article